Ace Frehley - Frehley's Comet (Cass, Album, Club, Col) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice used copy with light wear case has light damage **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Recorded at Rightrack Studios, NYC, Master Sound Studios, Astoria, Sound Ideas, NYC, Bear Tracks, Suffern, NYMixed at Rightrack Studios, NYCMastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

A1. Rock Soldiers 505
A2. Breakout 338
A3. Into The Night 412
A4. Something Moved 402
A5. We Got Your Rock 412
B1. Love Me Right 354
B2. Calling To You 420
B3. Dolls 328
B4. Stranger In A Strange Land 402
B5. Fractured Too (Instrumental) 414

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 075678174940

Record Company Columbia House