Agatus - The Eternalist (Cass, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hells Headbangers - HELLSMC 053
Format: Cass, Album, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2016


Limited to 300 copies. Professionally manufactured cassette with black print on purple shells.

Track List:

A1. The Eternalist
A2. The Invisible (Fifth Portal To Atlantis)
A3. The Oath (Of Magic And Fire)
A4. Gods Of Fire
A5. Dreamer
B1. Perils Of The Sea (Part Ii)
B2. At Dusk I Was Born
B3. Flight Into Forever
B4. Gilgamesh
B5. To Last


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs