Söft Dov - Rabid Sensuality (Cass, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and un-played dead stock copy. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Social Disease Records - none
Format: Cass, Album
Released: 2013


Track List:

A1. In Praise
A2. Great Migration
A3. Vibrant Madness
A4. Disease In The Sky
A5. Drifting Thought Of An Absurd Dream
A6. Limbs Pull At Your Body
A7. Sex Trough
A8. Sensual Nëightmare
B1. Illuminate Decay
B2. Eye Of Shiva
B3. Subtle Breach Is Torn
B4. Sadistic Hellhound
B5. You're Sad
B6. Path Actualized
B7. Reality Awakened


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Dark Energy
Drums - Erin Nelson
Guitar - Mark Bronzino
Vocals - Ian Thompsen

Data provided by Discogs