3 (4) - The End Is Begun (CD, Album, S/Edition + DVD) (M)

  • Sale
  • $2.00
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Digipak releaseIncludes a bonus DVD with live footage from Worchester, MA (April 28, 2007) and the music videos for ”All That Remains” and ”Alien Angel” 2007, 2008 Metal Blade Records Inc

1. The Word Is Born Of Flame
2. The End Is Begun
3. Battle Cry
4. All That Remains
5. My Divided Falling
6. Serpents In Disguise
7. Been To The Future
8. Bleeding Me Home
9. Live Entertainment
10. Diamond In The Crush
11. Shadow Play
12. These Iron Bones
13. The Last Day
. Bonus DVD
DVD1. Monster
DVD2. Bramfatura
DVD3. Amazed Disgrace
DVD4. Bramfatura (Alternate Version)
DVD5. All That Remains (Music Video)
DVD6. Alien Angel (Music Video)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 0 3984146632 4
Matrix Runout 3XGS1&lt7248&gt146632
Mastering SID Code IFPI L481
Mould SID Code IFPI 812A

Phonographic Copyright (p) Metal Blade Records Inc
Copyright (c) Metal Blade Records Inc