Absenth - Erotica 69 (CD, Album, 509) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Artificial Sun - ArtSunCD #004
Format: CD, Album, 509
Country: Russia
Released: 2012-12-21


ABSENTH - one of the most famous industrial/cyber metal bands of the Russian stage. Contemporary music hits and more technical performance is not just marked by positive reviews from music critics all over the world. Almost 10 years the band has an active concert life in Russia and CIS countries.

Track List:

1. Absenth
2. Erotica 69
3. Wishmaster
4. Virus
5. Left Click To Play
6. Motorfest
7. We Are Here
8. Forum Bleeds
9. Rose And Bat
10. Modified Dna
11. He, She And Pistols
12. To Ram!
13. Absenth (Russian Version)
14. Absenth (Type V Blood Remix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs