Absurd Universe - Habeas Corpus (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc has some light surface marks that do not affect play. Otherwise like-new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Punishment 18 Records - P18R 039
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 2011-10-29


Jewel case with 12 page booklet.

The tray card lists 10 tracks however the actual album is only nine tracks (tracks 9 and 10 are combined into a single track).

Track List:

1. History Of A New Hell 1:12
2. Freedom Less 3:32
3. Blood Collector 3:20
4. Ships Of Enslavement 4:53
5. A Stone For Your Skull 2:52
6. Red Water 3:55
7. Boiled By Dead Water 3:16
8. Under Command 3:35
9. New World Domination / The Endless Quest 8:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8033712040776
Matrix / Runout HILUX-HABEAS CORPUS-A37285
Mastering SID Code IFPI L257
Mould SID Code IFPI AHK06


Phonographic Copyright (p) Punishment 18 Records
Copyright (c) Punishment 18 Records
Distributed By Andromeda (4)
Distributed By Code 7
Distributed By Sevared Records

Cover - Andrey Kroms

Data provided by Discogs