Abyssgale - Hegemon (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Immortal Frost Productions - IFP 027
Format: CD, Album
Country: Belgium
Released: 2015-01-26


Limitation : 500 copies

Track List:

1. Execution Litany 4:24
2. Hegemon 5:48
3. Anoint Wounds With Poison 4:45
4. Anileo 5:10
5. Altar Thane Of Mential Alienation 5:25
6. Hunting Horn 5:44
7. Ancestral Cult 5:06
8. The Rising Chants For The New Hierarchy 3:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0030955797366


Data provided by Discogs