AC/DC - For Those About To Rock We Salute You (CD, Album, RE, RM) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Gently used copy in great shape. Spine on tray-card is lightly sunbleached.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: ATCO Records - 92412-2
Format: CD, Album, RE, RM
Country: US
Released: 1994


Sticker on the front of some copies reads "Newly digitally remastered from the original master tapes".

Previously release as Atlantic #11111

Recorded by Mobile One at: H.I.S. Studio, Paris & Family Studio, Paris.

All songs published by J. Albert Ltd./Marks Music, BMI.
Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.

℗1981 Leidseplein Presse B.V.
©1994 Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Made in U.S.A. [Disc
Printed in U.S.A. [Tray Card

Track List:

1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:43
2. Put The Finger On You 3:26
3. Let's Get It Up 3:54
4. Inject The Venom 3:31
5. Snowballed 3:23
6. Evil Walks 4:23
7. C.O.D. 3:20
8. Breaking The Rules 4:23
9. Night Of The Long Knives 3:25
10. Spellbound 4:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7567-92412-2 1
Barcode 075679241221
Matrix / Runout [Specialty 'S' logo] 3 92412-2 SRC##01 M1S3
Matrix / Runout [Specialty 'S' logo] 3 92412-2 SRC##01 M1S1
Matrix / Runout [Specialty 'S' logo] 3 92412-2 SRC##01 M1S2


Phonographic Copyright (p) Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By J. Albert Ltd.
Published By Marks Music
Recorded At H.I.S. Studio
Recorded At Family Studio
Recorded By Mobile One
Remastered At Sterling Sound
Glass Mastered At Specialty Records Corporation
Made By WEA Manufacturing Inc.

Engineer [Assistant] - Andy Rose
Engineer [Assistant] - Mark Haliday
Engineer [Assistant] - Nigel Green
Engineer [Mixing] - David Thoener
Producer - Robert John Lange
Recorded By [Recording Engineer] - Mark Dearnley
Remastered By - Ted Jensen
Written-By - Angus Young
Written-By - Brian Johnson
Written-By - Malcolm Young

Data provided by Discogs