Aeon Winds - On The Way To Oblivion (CD, Comp, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hexencave Productions - hex 006
Format: CD, Comp, Ltd
Country: Slovakia
Released: 2015-04-01


„On the Way...“ is a compendium of debut album „Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever“ and re-mastered demo „Aeon“ plus one previously unreleased song recorded specially for this compilation CD. CD limited to 500 pieces.

Tracks 1 to 11 are taken from 779875.
Tracks 12 to 19 are taken from [r=4460296 (remastered in November 2014).
Track 20 is an unreleased track from early era of Aeon Winds and was recorded specially for this compilation.

Also available in various digital download formats.

Track List:

. Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever
1. Through The Gates Of Dying Memories 1:37
2. When The Dead Take Our Lives 2:13
3. Vladci Hor 4:52
4. Aeons Of Crime 3:19
5. Thorns Of Destiny 4:12
6. Cold Night 2:48
7. Nechcena Pravda 4:33
8. On The Way To Oblivion 2:36
9. Black Spell Of Destruction (Burzum Cover) 4:39
10. In The Embrace Of A Nameless Souls 1:00
11. Ancient Dream 3:10
. Aeon
12. Aeon 3:31
13. Za Tmou Sa Poberal 6:05
14. Between The Dawn And The Dusk 6:52
15. Nechcena Pravda 4:30
16. Z Hviezd Zrodeny (Planuci V Popoli Vekov) 4:02
17. Z Hviezd Zrodeny Part II. (Miznuci V Prachu Hviezd) 2:47
18. Na Kridlach Havranov 3:07
19. A Forest (The Cure Cover) 6:44
20. On The Wings Of Wind 4:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout hex 006


Drums - Askold (2)
Guest, Bass Guitar - Axoris
Guest, Drum Programming - Igric
Guest, Guitar - Namtar (6)
Guest, Vocals - Odolen
Guitar, Bass Guitar - Axoris
Performer - Aeon Winds
Vocals, Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards - Svarthen

Data provided by Discogs