Yellowtooth - Crushed By The Wheels Of Progress (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.25
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Orchestrated Misery - Misery006
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015


Recorded Sept 2014/Feb 2015

Track List:

1. Meet Mr. Mossberg
2. Climbing The Mountain
3. Season's End
4. Manifesto
5. Crushed By The Wheels Of Progress
6. Spiral Stairs
7. Before I Return To Dust
8. Virginia Creeper


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 27166 29152


Recorded At Bang Recording
Mastered At Bang Recording

Mixed By - Peter Clemens
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By - John Hehman

Data provided by Discogs