013 - Takaisin Todellisuuteen (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 104
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020


“This record is ... PROPAGANDA” hype sticker on cover.

50 Pink - Going Underground Exclusive 
50 Red - Headline Records Exclusive
50 Purple - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
100 Green - Puke N Vomit Exclusive 
750 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Neulat Suonissa 1:44
A2. Sä Et Voi 2:10
A3. Jalat Maassa 1:32
A4. En Pidä Susta 1:48
A5. Aivot On 2:13
A6. Spurgu 2:21
A7. Kateus Voittaa 1:50
A8. Takaisin Todellisuuteen 1:54
A9. Vapaa 2:04
B1. Wently Keeps 2:07
B2. Eteen 2:44
B3. Työnvälittäjä 1:02
B4. Kuinka Moni 1:24
B5. En Jaksa Enää 1:26
B6. Työnvälittäjä Reino E 0:55
B7. Takaisin Todellisuuteen (1982) 1:55
B8. Aivot On (1982) 2:11
B9. Eteen (1981) 2:40
B10. Sä Et Voi (1981) 2:11


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Licensed From Propaganda Records
Copyright (c) Propaganda Records

Data provided by Discogs