13th Floor Elevators - The Psychedelic Sounds Of The 13th Floor Elevators (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Replica of the original LP, same artwork and labels, different matrix numbers.


A1. You're Gonna Miss Me 2:24
A2. Roller Coaster 5:00
A3. Splash 1 (Now I'm Home) 3:50
A4. Reverberation (Doubt) 2:46
A5. Don't Fall Down 3:00
B1. Fire Engine 3:22
B2. Thru The Rhythm 3:05
B3. You Don't Know 2:38
B4. Kingdom Of Heaven 3:05
B5. Monkey Island 2:38
B6. Tried To Hide 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IALP1 - A S-80748
Matrix / Runout IALP1 - B S-80749
Rights Society BMI


Published By Tapier Music Corporation
Pressed By Rainbo Records