16 - Bridges To Burn (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed In perfect condition complete with obi **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Track 13 &amp 14 are Bonus Tracks for Japan only, recorded live at Fandango in Osaka, Japan, 06171994Comes with 8page foldout and OBI in addition

1. Throw In The Towel
2. Skin &amp Bones
3. Me &amp My Shadow
4. Man Interrupted
5. Flake
6. You Let Me Down (Again)
7. Monday Bloody Monday
8. Permanent Good One
9. So Broken Down
10. Thorn In Your Side
11. What Went Wrong
12. Missed The Boat
13. Amish
14. Pump Fake

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 4 560239 831326

Distributed By BounDEE, Inc