1917 - Actum Tempus (Part I) (CD, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Disembodied Records (2) - DR 025
Format: CD, Comp
Country: Argentina
Released: 2013-04-13


Jewel box, booklet 36x12 cm. Includes some songs recorded for compilations (tracks 01 to 03), their first album "Inti Huacay" (tracks 04 to 10) and their demo "Bienvenido a la Nada" (tracks 11 to 14). All songs were remastered. Other limited edition includes a t-shirt.

Track List:

1. Sectarios y Profetas
2. Redencion
3. El tribunal de la Barbarie
4. Inti Huacay (Pt 1)
5. Redencion
6. Ruinas Sobre Ruinas
7. Encadenados al Sufrimiento
8. Repression & Guilt
9. Voces Infames
10. Inti Huacay (Pt 2)
11. Sombras de lo Extremo
12. Voces Infames
13. Bienvenido a la Nada
14. Inocentes Asesinos


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8717252270250
Matrix / Runout 65584 - L.D.A. - INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA
Mastering SID Code IFPI L701
Mould SID Code IFPI 1R09


Data provided by Discogs