Blitz (3) - Second Empire Justice (LP, Album, RP, Gre) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 74
Format: LP, Album, RP, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2022


50 Blue - Phonoselect Records Exclusive 
50 Green - Sit N Spin Records Exclusive [THIS
50 Pink - Record Space Exclusive
50 Yellow - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
50 Clear - Generation Records Exclusive
50 Clear Blue - Black Liver / Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Black Split with Shotgun Green Splatter In Clear - PNV Exclusive 
100 Creme - Indie Exclusive
500 Black

Track List:

A1. Flowers & Fire
A2. Underground
A3. Acolyte
A4. Into The Daylight
A5. Telecommunication
B1. White Man
B2. For You
B3. Skin
B4. H.M.K. Grey


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs