A Life Once Lost - Ecstatic Trance (LP, Album, Ltd, Mix) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear, Purple marble Vinyl **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Season Of Mist,Season Of Mist - SOM 243LP, SOM 243LPCM
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Mix
Country: Europe
Released: 2012-11-16


Colored vinyl edition with Killing Joke cover as bonus track, poster and digital download card!

Track List:

A1. Something Awful
A2. Gnawing Lisp
A3. Madness Is God
A4. Miracle Worker
A5. Empty Form
B1. I Am
B2. The Blues
B3. People Stare
B4. I See, I Hear
B5. I Sit Ill
B6. Asteroid


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Planet Red Studios

Guitar - Douglas Sabolick
Producer - Andreas Magnusson
Vocals - Bob Meadows

Data provided by Discogs