Нови Цветя - Cold War Collection (LP, Comp, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 68
Format: LP, Comp, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2019


Collection of tracks from one of the first Bulgarian punk bands 79-95

Limited edition 300 copies

Track List:

A1. Demobbed (Уволнение)
A2. We Are Innocent (Ние Сме Невинни)
A3. Revolting Grief (Гнусната Печал)
A4. Blake (Блейк)
A5. Kyustendil (Кюстендил)
A6. Snow (Сняг)
A7. Don't Cry (Недей Да Плачеш)
A8. There Are No Requests (Няма Да Имам Искания)
B1. Let's Go To Corecom (Хайде В Кореком)
B2. Dream (Сън)
B3. Spring (Пролет)
B4. Erotica And Porn (Еротика И Порно)
B5. Patriot (Патриот)
B6. Radiation (Радиация)
B7. After Celebration (След Празника)
B8. Tower Bloc (Панелен Блок)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs