16 - Drop Out (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition. Not sure if these came with obi but this does not

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Japan,Relapse Records - YSCY-1175, none
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan


Track List:

1. Trigger Happy 5:33
2. Pumpfake 3:37
3. Tocohara 4:45
4. Sniper 4:19
5. Felecia 3:13
6. Fucked For Life 1:05
7. Bloody Knuckles 3:12
8. Butterfly Labes 4:49
9. Seeds And Stems 5:01
10. 16 9:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Artwork By [Cover Art "se Encuentra Cuando Se Puede"] - Gabriel

Data provided by Discogs