40 Below Summer - Invitation To The Dance (CD, Album, RE) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Disc is scuffed and tray-card has cutout in spine.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Reprise Records - 9 31171-2
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2001


Re-issue of London-Sire Records

Track List:

01. We The People
02. Rope
03. Still Life
04. Wither Away
05. Step Into The Sideshow
06. Falling Down
07. Smile Electric
08. Rejection
09. Power Tool
10. Drown
11. Minus One
12. Jonesin'


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 4344-31171-2 8


Bass - Hector "Hook" Graziani
Drums - Carlos Aguilar (2)
Engineer - Michael "Elvis" Baskette
Executive Producer - Shawn Crahan
Executive Producer - Steve Richards
Guitar - Joey D'Amico
Guitar - Jordan Plingos
Mixed By - Toby Wright
Producer - GGGarth
Vocals - Max Illidge

Data provided by Discogs