9 Shocks Terror - Zen And The Art Of Beating Your Ass (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Havoc Records - HC5009
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 1999


Track List:

1. Not A Fucking Anthem
2. Adjust Me
3. Prozac Logic
4. Constant Pressure
5. Bullshit Tantrum
6. Pissing & Moaning In The Key Of D-Minor
7. Attack With A Gasmask
8. The Heist
9. Screw This Town
10. Yeti Smasher
11. Drop Out
12. Razor Wire


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs