999 - Concrete (CD, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Captain Oi! - AHOY CD 232
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2003


Track List:

1. So Greedy
2. Lil' Red Riding Hood
3. Break It Up
4. Taboo
5. Mercy Mercy
6. Fortune Teller
7. Obsessed
8. Silent Anger
9. That's The Way It Goes
10. Bongos On The Nile
11. Don't You Know I Need You
12. Public Enemy No. 1
13. Change
14. Lie Lie Lie (Live)
15. Wait For Your Number
16. I Ain't Gonna Tell Ya (Live)
17. Indian Reservation
18. So Greedy (Re-Mix)
19. Wild Sun
20. Scandal In The City


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 032556123228
Mastering SID Code IFPI LU31
Mould SID Code IFPI RZ17
Matrix / Runout | CD || AHOY CD232 || 03415 - 3202 ||
Rights Society MCPS


Data provided by Discogs