A Global Threat - What The Fuck Will Change? (CD) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Used copy with light handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Punkcore Records - PC 23 CD
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2002


Track List:

1. Religious Scam
2. Idle Threats
3. All We Really Own
4. False Patriot
5. Stop The Violence
6. The Proles
7. Live For Now
8. The Power
9. Cause For Abortion
10. This Town
11. Kids Will Revolt
12. Conformity
13. American Culture
14. What's Left Now?
15. Who's To Blame?


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 35250-1 PC23CD / PUNK CORE RECORDS
Mastering SID Code IFPI LT05


Data provided by Discogs