Abhinanda - Senseless (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+, this is a secondhand item in likenew condition Original red tray was damaged and replaced with another red tray that is slightly darker red **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at Tonteknik, July 1994Par Hnsson and Daniel Berglund are also credited as guitarist and drummer respectively

1. Senseless 233
2. Inner Qualities 308
3. Needle 152
4. Fallen 236
5. Competition In Hatred 209
6. Love Story 228
7. Drift Apart 148
8. Dragon 346
9. My Source 157
10. Serenade 201

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 7 4610500042 1

Published By Desperate Fight Records
Produced At Tonteknik Recording
Recorded At Tonteknik Recording
Mixed At Tonteknik Recording