Absolut (7) / Svaveldioxid - Absolut / Svaveldioxid (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy, light shelf wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Phobia Records,Konton Crasher - PR 137, KNTN-028L
Format: LP
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2017-12-00


1000 copies pressed.

800 black vinyls (this).
100 gray / black splatter vinyls - EU limited edition.
100 white / red splatter vinyls - US limited edition.

Limited editions incl. bonus white 7"EP flexi.
250 pressed.
200 copies like a part of limited edition.
50 copies for public sale like leftovers.

Track List:

A1. Absolut (7) - Mind Splatter
A2. Absolut (7) - Sadist Lust
A3. Absolut (7) - Heart Of Hatred
A4. Absolut (7) - No Single Tear
A5. Absolut (7) - Road To War
B1. Svaveldioxid - Status Ödelagd
B2. Svaveldioxid - P.T.S.D.
B3. Svaveldioxid - Krigets Brinnande Helvete
B4. Svaveldioxid - Slaget Om Psyket
B5. Svaveldioxid - Folkmord


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs