Absurd Universe - Habeas Corpus (CD, Album) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Disc has some light surface marks that do not affect play. Otherwise like-new.


Officially distributed by [l83082] in the USA. The tray card lists 10 tracks however the actual album is only nine tracks (tracks 9 and 10 are combined into a single track).


1. History Of A New Hell
2. Freedom Less
3. Blood Collector
4. Ships Of Enslavement
5. A Stone For Your Skull
6. Red Water
7. Boiled By Dead Water
8. Under Command
9. New World Domination / The Endless Quest


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8033712040776