Abÿfs - E=mc² (CD) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label - CM-200505297
Format: CD
Country: Spain
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. God (Intro) 0:41
2. Spiritual Curse: To Be Hollow 4:51
3. Criminal Sound: Criminal 3:03
4. X 5:00
5. Fear Me Not 2:57
6. Celtic Crew: Their Victims 5:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs