Abysmal Torment - Omnicide (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Brutal Bands - BB017
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2009-04-24


Recorded and Mixed in February 2008 at SpineSplatter Recording Studio, Naxxar, Malta.

© 2009 Brutal Bands.

Track List:

1. Nefast Omen (Intro) 2:32
2. Ω 3:29
3. Colony Of Maggots 4:30
4. Supreme Tyrant In Putrescence 4:22
5. Scorched Beneath Flaming Wings 3:49
6. Embalment 4:38
7. Gestation Of Malevolence 4:05
8. Chronicles Of Gouged Eyes 4:05
9. Recursive Hatred 4:34
10. Rinsed In Shreds 5:00
11. A Glimpse In The Cesspit 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 747014578728
Barcode 7 47014 57872 8
Matrix / Runout 001194 SOCAN SG22825
Mastering SID Code IFPI LW60
Mould SID Code IFPI 6717
Other 6713


Copyright (c) Brutal Bands
Published By Brutal Bands
Recorded At SpineSplitter Recording Studio

Artwork [Cover Artwork By] - Phil Fensterer
Bass - Ben Aquilina
Drums - Wayne Vella
Executive-Producer - David Depasquale
Guitar [Guitars] - David Depasquale
Lyrics By - Gordon Formosa
Mixed By, Mastered By - David Depasquale
Music By - Abysmal Torment
Producer - Abysmal Torment
Sleeve [Cover Layout And Manipulation By] - Max Vassallo
Sleeve [Cover Layout And Manipulation By] - Nick Farrugia
Vocals - Gordon Formosa
Vocals - Nick Farrugia

Data provided by Discogs