Active Minds - Bury The Past: Build The Future (7", EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy light handling wear

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Loony Tunes Records - TUNE 43
Format: 7", EP
Country: UK
Released: 2011


Comes with fold out 12 page booklet with lyrics and linear notes. Recorded at 1-in-12.
1,500 pressed.

Track List:

A1. An Alarm Call For A Sleeping Population
A2. Junkies
A3. Jackboots And Braces
B1. What Do You Mean "Probably"?
B2. WMD Hypocrisy
B3. Hate Male
B4. Do You Really Think Grindcore Is Sexy?
B5. FCUK Off
B6. Beyond
B7. Take The Bullshit By The Horns
B8. "Power Violence" My Arse
B9. Straight Jacket
B10. Imminent Death


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TUNE 43 - A - I
Matrix / Runout TUNE 43 - B - I


Recorded By - Brian Talbot

Data provided by Discogs