ACxDC / To The Point - Antichrist Demoncore / To The Point (7", Ltd, Gre) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deep Six Records - #197
Format: 7", Ltd, Gre
Country: US
Released: 2013


50 mail order only copies in grey.

Track List:

A1. ACxDC - Untitled
A2. ACxDC - Bone Claw
A3. ACxDC - Broken // Fixed
A4. ACxDC - Fiction Monger
B1. To The Point - 16. This Is Los Angeles
B2. To The Point - 22. Pillow Over The Face Of Powerviolence
B3. To The Point - 23. Everyone Loves To Be My Neighbor
B4. To The Point - 13. Listen To Morrissey And Cry
B5. To The Point - 08. Photos Of My Food
B6. To The Point - 31. We Stand, We Fight
B7. To The Point - 14. Embarrassed By You All


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Trench Studios

Data provided by Discogs