Aggression Pact - Aggression Pact (7", EP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Painkiller Records (2) - PKR-058
Format: 7", EP
Country: US
Released: 2015


705 black vinyl pressed in two identical batches of 403 and 302 copies.

Track List:

A1. Desecrate
A2. No Peace No Truce
A3. Contemptible
B1. Feeble Mind Fucked Life
B2. Scattered Ash
B3. I'd Feel Nothing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Side Two

Artwork [AP Logo By] - Emily Abramovich
Bass, Guitar - Dan Abramovich
Design [Center Label Design] - Cooch (2)
Drum - Ryan Abbott
Recorded By - Ryan Abbott
Vocals - Mark Shubert

Data provided by Discogs