Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle - Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle (CD, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy, strong VG+++. PROMO in cardboard sleeve.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blistering Records - BR018
Format: CD, Album, Promo
Country: Sweden
Released: 2009


Cardboard sleeve.  

Promotional Copy Not For Sale.

Track List:

1. Spewing Lies 4:56
2. Desperate Heart 5:04
3. Kingdom Of The Blind 5:33
4. Man And Machine 4:06
5. Master Of Illusion 6:49
6. We'll Never Learn 6:20
7. Dream Of Eden (Doogie White/David Readman Version) 6:05
8. Heaven Can Wait 4:57
9. Angels Will Cry 3:51
10. Enter My World Of Darkness 4:43
11. White Lady Requiem 6:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 896825002172
Matrix / Runout MD02H1K02


Phonographic Copyright (p) Blistering Records
Copyright (c) Blistering Records
Licensed From AFM Records
Recorded At Voodoo Vibes Studios
Recorded At Readman Sound
Recorded At u3multimedia Studio
Recorded At Indiscreet Audio
Mixed At The Trakshak
Engineered At The Trakshak

Bass - Mat Sinner
Drums - Mel Gaynor
Engineer - Achim Köhler
Engineer - Dennis Ward
Engineer - Jürgen Steinmetz
Keyboards - Jimmy Kresic
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Moog] - Alexander Beyrodt
Photography By, Artwork - Katja Piolka
Producer - Alexander Beyrodt
Vocals - David Readman

Data provided by Discogs