Amorphis - Am Universum (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 6488-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001-04-03


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki between October - December 2000

No track lengths can be found on the release, they are taken from the media player.

Issued in standard jewel case with transparent tray and a 12-page booklet.

Booklet and rear are the same as the Regular Version's.
Media is the same as the Promo Version's.

Total length: 49.46 min 

All songs published by Release Relapse Music (BMI)
℗ & © 2001 Relapse Records, Inc.

Track List:

1. Alone 6:18
2. Goddess (Of The Sad Man) 4:00
3. The Night Is Over 4:04
4. Shatters Within 5:22
5. Crimson Wave 4:45
6. Drifting Memories 4:24
7. Forever More 4:30
8. Veil Of Sin 5:10
9. Captured State 4:28
10. Grieve Stricken Heart 6:42


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 781676648825
Barcode 7 81676 64882 5
Mastering SID Code none
Matrix / Runout 40152AM-01 RLP-6488 011302-33
Mould SID Code IFPI ZN1B
Mould SID Code none
Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.
Recorded At Finnvox
Mixed At Finnvox
Mastered At Finnvox
Published By Release Relapse Music
Published By PUBCO
Manufactured By MCOM

Bass - Niclas Etelävuori
Booking [North American] - Tim Borror
Cover - Lahco
Drums - Pekka Kasari
Engineer - Mikko Karmila
Engineer - Simon Efemey
Executive-Producer - Matthew F. Jacobson
Image Editor [Photo Manipulation] - Lahco
Keyboards - Santeri Kallio
Lead Guitar - Esa Holopainen
Lyrics By - Pasi Koskinen
Mastered By - Mika Jussila
Mixed By - Mikko Karmila
Music By - Amorphis
Photography By [Band] - André Miiros
Photography By [Photography Of Artwork] - Jari Salo
Photography By [Photography Of Artwork] - Lahco
Photography By [Seashore] - Jyrki Kaheinen
Producer - Simon Efemey
Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar - Tomi Koivusaari
Saw, Musician - Antti Halonen
Saxophone, Musician [Piirpauke] - Sakari Kukko
Vocals - Pasi Koskinen

Data provided by Discogs