Ampere (3) - Like Shadows (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Great shape used copy with insert. Cardboard sleeve has some wear along the edges and corners and a few indents. Still looks really great.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Idea Records - NIR-301
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011-06-00


Track List:

1. (We're) Stranded 0:28
2. Escapism Pt. II 0:56
3. Centuries Fled 0:52
4. Of Nightmare Reality 1:20
5. Bullshit Sloganeering 0:20
6. Chasing Ghosts 0:34
7. The Submerged Tenth 0:50
8. Statement Of Capitulation 1:02
9. We Neither Rise Nor Fall 1:13
10. Maps, Legends 0:40
11. Dead Weight 0:09
12. Flightless 1:26
13. For Automation 1:06
14. Terminally 0:28
15. Tiny Victories 2:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout >IMP-15965 B1615P WWW.ILOVEIMPRINT.COM 15965
Mastering SID Code IFPI L532
Mould SID Code IFPI 9229


Recorded At Dead Air Studios
Mastered At West West Side Music

Artwork [Art By] - Meghan Minior
Artwork [Art By] - Will Killingsworth
Band [Ampere Has Always Been] - Andy Skelly
Band [Ampere Has Always Been] - Meghan Minior
Band [Ampere Has Always Been] - Stephen Pierce
Band [Ampere Has Always Been] - Will Killingsworth
Mastered By - Alan Douches
Recorded By - Will Killingsworth

Data provided by Discogs