Anal Babes / Titmen - Split (Cass, Comp, Unofficial) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with insert.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Anal Babes) - none
Format: Cass, Comp, Unofficial
Country: US
Released: 2017


A1-6 taken from s/t 10" released 998 on Incognito Records
A7-9 taken from "Old Whores Don't Giggle Much" EP released 1990 on Big Ball Records
A10 taken from spit 7" with Brainbombs released 1996 on Demolition Derby Records
B1-4 takeb from s/t 10" released 1997 on Perry Bourgeois Broadcasters
B5 taken from "Ten Inches And Still Rising..." 10" tribute record released 1998 on FBB

Track List:

A1. Anal Babes - Sam's Disciple
A2. Anal Babes - Cocaine Swastika
A3. Anal Babes - 24
A4. Anal Babes - I'm Dying Now
A5. Anal Babes - Amphetamine Penis
A6. Anal Babes - Punk Rock
A7. Anal Babes - TFP
A8. Anal Babes - Zonk 1
A9. Anal Babes - Zonk 2
A10. Anal Babes - Face Of Fear
B1. Titmen - I Hate You
B2. Titmen - Punched In The Head/Be A Cowboy
B3. Titmen - Levande Begravd
B4. Titmen - Pharoah Chromium
B5. Titmen - Lollypop


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs