Angela Morley - Original Soundtrack Watership Down (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
WLP, vinyl is better than VG+ Sleeve has a 1” seam split at the center top, light pressure ring and minor corner wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Promo white labels, timing strip on cover

A1. Prologue And Main Title 542
A2. Venturing Forth 110
A3. Into The Mist 122
A4. Crossing The River And Onward 224
A5. Fivers Vision 208
A6. Through The Woods 248
A7. The Rat Fight 040
A8. Violets Gone 120
A9. Climbing The Down 140
B1. Bright Eyes And Interlude 307
B2. Bigwigs Capture 305
B3. Kehaars Theme 248
B4. The Escape From Efrafa 400
B5. Hazels Plan 135
B6. Final Struggle And Triumph 307
B7. The End Titles 300

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout AL 35707
Matrix Runout BL 35707
Matrix Runout AL 357071D
Matrix Runout BL 357071A

Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Records
Copyright (c) CBS Records
Manufactured By Columbia Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc