Anthony Green (6) - Avalon (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $80.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Great shape used copy

Notes: ©2008 Photo Finish Records,LLC. All Right Reserved. Unauthorized Copying Is Punishable Under Law.


A1. She Loves Me So
A2. Dear Child (I've Been Trying To Reach You)
A3. Drug Dealer
A4. Stonehearted Man
A5. Baby Girl
A6. Miracle Sun
B1. Califone
B2. Springtime Out The Van Window
B3. Slowing Down (Long Time Coming)
B4. The First Day Of Work At The Microscope Store
B5. Devils Song (This Feels Like A Nightmare)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs