Anti Establishment - The Oi! Collection (CD, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Better than VG+ **Shipping calculated at checkout**


All tracks Copyright Control except track 13 Keith Prowse MusicLicensed from Nick Freeston Anti EstablishmentThis compilation 1997 Captain Oi!Made in England

1. 1980s
2. Mechanical Man
3. No Trust
4. Future Girl
5. Anti Men
6. Misunderstood
7. Life Is A Rip Off
8. Mary Is Dead
9. Front Page News
10. Future Girl (Demo)
11. Its Killing You
12. Step Outside
13. House Of The Rising Sun
14. Savage City
15. Confusion
16. I Feel Hate
17. War Monger
18. Sids Song

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 5 032556 107822
Matrix Runout DISCTRONICS S AHOYCD 78 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI L502
Mould SID Code IFPI 8796

Licensed From Nick Freeston
Licensed From Anti Establishment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Captain Oi!
Published By Copyright Control
Published By Keith Prowse Music
Manufactured By Disctronics S