Anti-Flag - The Bright Lights Of America (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: RCA,BMG - 88697-25142-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 01 Apr 2008


Recorded and Mixed at Saint Claire Studio in Lexington, KY.
Mastered at The Lodge, NYC.
Rain and train whistle recorded on 9/25/07 in Masterson Station, Kentucky, along Route 1977.
The booklet extends the titles of track 5 to "If You Wanna Steal (You Better Learn How To Lie)" and track 12 to "The Ink And The Quill (Be Afraid)".
Track 13 only mentioned in the booklet.

Track List:

1. Good And Ready 3:59
2. The Bright Lights Of America 3:32
3. Vices 4:59
4. The Modern Rome Burning 4:19
5. If You Wanna Steal 4:04
6. No Warning 3:00
7. Spit In The Face 4:09
8. We Are The Lost 4:17
9. Go West 4:19
10. The Smartest Bomb 3:48
11. Shadow Of The Dead 3:51
12. The Ink And The Quill 4:34
13. Tar And Sagebrush 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 886972514222
Matrix / Runout 88697251422 [SONOPRESS Arvato Logo] + + H765501
Mould SID Code IFPI 10J5
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB41


Recorded At Saint Claire Studio
Mixed At Saint Claire Studio
Mastered At The Lodge, New York
Manufactured By Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records
Copyright (c) RCA Records
Pressed By Sonopress Arvato, USA
Published By Rust Belt Industries

A&R - Matt Marshall (3)
Artwork, Design - Rob Larson
Backing Vocals, Piano - Kristeen Young
Bass, Vocals - Chris #2
Cello - Benjamin Karp
Cello - Patrick Binford
Drums - Pat Thetic
Engineer [Assistant] - Tim Price
Guitar, Vocals - Chris Head
Guitar, Vocals - Justin Sane
Management [Artist Representation] - Death Or Glory, LLC
Mastered By - Emily Lazar
Mastered By [Assistant] - Joe LaPorta
Producer, Mixed By, Percussion [Additional] - Tony Visconti
Recorded By, Percussion [Additional] - Mario J. McNulty
Songwriter, Percussion [Additional] - Anti-Flag
Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax] - Brad Grabell
Trumpet, Cornet - Sam Flowers

Data provided by Discogs