Anti-Flag - Their System Doesn't Work For You (CD, Comp) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Disc has some light scuffs and insert has mild handling wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: A-F Records - 0001
Format: CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 1998


Back cover:
"This cd is a reissue of the 9 songs from the limited edition "Noth America Sucks" cd (of which only 1000 were pressed.) Plus, an additional 10 unreleased songs."

"This CD is a repress of the Anti-Flag songs from the "North America Sucks" split we did with Vancouver's dbs in 1996. For many unexplainable reasons only 1000 copies of that CD were pressed. For ever more unexplainable reasons we were unable to repress it!! Therefore, after receiving tons of letters in the last year from kids trying to order it we decided to re-release our songs from that CD. So here they are, plus one unreleased studio track from the same recording session and ten unreleased live tracks recorded at WRUW in Cleveland in 1994 and 1995."

It only contains 9 of the 10 Anti-Flag tracks from North America Sucks!! (missing Not Gonna Change)

All studio tracks recorded in the spring of 1996

Track List:

1. I Can't Stand Being With You 2:08
2. Their System Doesn't Work For You 2:34
3. We've Got His Gun 2:17
4. Born To Die 2:08
5. The Truth 2:43
6. You'll Scream Tonight 5:18
7. Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck! 2:08
8. Anti-Violent 3:04
9. 20 Years Of Hell 2:34
10. I'm Having A Good Day 2:43
11. I Don't Want To Be Like You 3:32
12. Too Late 2:50
13. I Don't Need Anybody 3:51
14. Betty Sue Is Dead 3:16
15. If Not For You 3:18
16. Meet Your Master 3:59
17. We Won't Take No 2:36
18. Save Me 3:02
19. I'm Feeling Slightly Violent 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AF001 FURNACE
Mastering SID Code IFPI L12
Mould SID Code IFPI 2414


Made By Furnace MFG

Artwork - Spaz (9)
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Andy Wheeler
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Anne Flag
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Dan D. Lion
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Dan Druff
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Jason DeCosta (2)
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Mike Armstrong
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Mike Poyzle
Backing Vocals [Backup] - Ricky Wright
Bass, Vocals - Andy Flag
Drums, Design - Pat Thetic
Engineer, Producer - Anti-Flag
Engineer, Producer - Joe West
Mixed By, Producer - Andy Wright (3)
Photography By [Back] - Kelly Ryan (2)
Photography By [Cover] - Sabrina (44)
Vocals, Guitar - Justin Sane

Data provided by Discogs