Antichrist (10) - Sinful Birth (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy light sleeve wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Electric Assault Records - ASLT-31
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2017


Track List:

A1. Instruments Of Sadism 1:12
A2. Savage Mutilations 5:21
A3. The Entity 4:28
A4. Under The Cross 3:43
A5. The Black Pharaoh 5:53
B1. Sinful Birth 4:55
B2. Burned Beyond Recognition 5:41
B3. Chernobyl 1986 10:03
B4. Fall Of The Temple Of Solomon 4:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs