Antidote - Back In Year Zero (CD, Album, RE) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rodent Popsicle Records - RPR #102
Format: CD, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Fuck The Media
2. Pride
3. Identity
4. Riot In The City
5. Live By The Rules
6. Geen Beweging
7. Victim
8. Rood Wit Blauw
9. Back In Year Zero
10. My Governments
11. New Enemy
12. Negatief Agressief
13. Dropout
14. Dont Let Em Get Away
15. Different Worlds


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs