APES (9) - Lightless (12", Album, Ora) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record and sleeve are in excellent, like new condition. Insert included.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: L'Oeil Du Tigre,D7i Records,Doomsday Machine Records - ODT-036, D7i-026, DMR 022
Format: 12", Album, Ora
Country: Canada
Released: 2017-06-02


100 copies on orange vinyl (This)
200 copies on black vinyl

Track List:

A1. Waterboarding 3:04
A2. Asleep 1:21
A3. Monolith 2:35
A4. Negative Everything 3:22
B1. Vitric Persona 2:38
B2. No Joy 1:01
B3. Lightless 2:03
B4. Oblivion 3:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs