Appendix - Ei Raha Oo Mun Valuuttaa (LP, Album, RP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sealed light corner ding

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 107
Format: LP, Album, RP
Country: US
Released: 2021


50 Red - Headline Records Exclusive
50 Green - Generation Records Exclusive
50 Pink - Going Underground Records Exclusive
50 Purple - Black Liver Records Exclusive
50 Swamp Green - Propaganda Exclusive
100 Green/Yellow Splatter - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
650 Black [THIS

Including two posters and one insert.
(c) Propaganda Records 2021 / ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Under exclusive license from Propaganda Records.

Ei Raha Oo Mun Valuuttaa LP  recorded at MSL-Studio, Lempäälä Finland.  November 21st 1982.
Recorded by Mika Sundqvist. Produced by Heikki Vilenius, Appendix and Sundqvist.
Appendix: Mikki BORGERSEN (vocals), Jaska KARUMO (guitar), Tomi "Raita" HYPPÄNEN (bass), Vesku KOIVUSALO (drums) 
Bonus B6-B9: Recorded early in 1982 MSL-Studio 
Appendix: Olli LINDHOLM (vocals, guitar), Juha RAUÄNG (bass), Vesku KOIVUSALO (drums), Mikki BORGERSEN (backing vocals) 
Mastered by Jack Control. Layout/Rebuilt graphics: Will Kinser.

Track List:

A1. Kuitenkin Kuolemme 2:23
A2. Raiskaus 1:35
A3. Paniikkia 1:26
A4. Nöyrät Nuolee 1:15
A5. Itsemurha 0:58
A6. Kateus 2:12
A7. Juoskaa, Kuolkaa 1:22
A8. Sukupuolettomat Siat 1:24
A9. Ei Raha Oo Mun Valuuttaa
A10. Papit
A11. Elämä Valuu Viemäriin
B1. Sade 1:34
B2. Torakat 1:07
B3. Kytän Unelma 1:39
B4. Mielisairas 1:12
B5. Ai?... 2:11
B6. Sinä Ja Minä 3:30
B7. Tää Maailma On Meidän 1:17
B8. Tyhjyys 1:50
B9. Ei Raha Oo Mun Valuuttaa 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Copyright (c) Propaganda Records
Licensed From Propaganda Records
Recorded At MSL-studio

Backing Vocals - Mikki Borgersen
Bass - Juha Rauäng
Bass - Tomi "Raita" Hyppänen
Drums - Vesku Koivusalo
Guitar - Jaska Karumo
Layout - Will Kinser
Mastered By - Jack Control (2)
Producer - Appendix
Producer - Heikki Vilenius
Producer - Mika Sundqvist
Recorded By - Mika Sundqvist
Vocals - Mikki Borgersen
Vocals - Olli Lindholm

Data provided by Discogs