Aquila (25) - Imperium (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Imperium
2. In Our Darkness
3. Within These Flames
4. Kill Or Be Killed
5. Never To Awake
6. Vae Victus
7. Suffer And Solitude
8. No Forgivness
9. Breathing Fire, Breathing Life
10. Bound For Glory

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Recorded At Spectre Sound Studios