Asocial And The Bedrövlers* - How Could Hardcore Be Any Worse? Vol. I (LP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Uproar Records,Radiation Reissues - UPROAR 001, RRS 145
Format: LP, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2022-05-00


Comes with printed insert (photos and lyrics).

Track List:

A1. Asocial - Asocial Attack
A2. Asocial - Hardcore Song
A3. Asocial - Krossa Nazismen
A4. Asocial - Revolution
A5. Asocial - När Kriget Är Här
A6. Asocial - Samhällets Offer
A7. Asocial - En Död Snut
A8. Asocial - Bränn Din
A9. Asocial - Alternativ
A10. Asocial - Jag Ska Aldrig Bli
A11. Asocial - Låt Dem Inte Lura Dig
B1. Bedrövlerz - Intro
B2. Bedrövlerz - How Could Hardcore....
B3. Bedrövlerz - Our Statement
B4. Bedrövlerz - You Blame Us All
B5. Bedrövlerz - Vi Hatar Dig
B6. Bedrövlerz - Utsatt
B7. Bedrövlerz - Anti Christ
B8. Bedrövlerz - Drunk Again
B9. Bedrövlerz - I Don't Wanna Die
B10. Bedrövlerz - Black & White Unite
B11. Bedrövlerz - They Lie We Die
B12. Bedrövlerz - It's Gonna Explode


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Bass - Micke Bedrövlig
Bass - Tomas Andersson (6)
Drums - Hängpung
Drums - Kungen (2)
Guitar - Svenne (2)
Vocals - Tommy Berggren
Vocals, Guitar - F. Frivolt

Data provided by Discogs