Asphyx (2) - Embrace The Death (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Floga Records - FL185
Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gat
Country: Greece
Released: 2020-09-01


Black vinyl limited to 300 copies.
Tracks B6 and B7 are bonus tracks taken from the "Mutilating Process" single
Under license from Century Media Records.

Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. Embrace The Death
A3. The Sickened Dwell
A4. Streams Of Ancient Wisdom
A5. Thoughts Of An Atheist
A6. Crush The Cenotaph
A7. Denying The Goat
B1. Vault Of The Vailing Souls
B2. Circle Of The Secluded
B3. To Succubus A Whore
B4. Eternity's Depths
B5. Outro
B6. Mutilating Process
B7. Streams Of Ancient Wisdom


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8592735010024
Matrix / Runout 206707E1/A
Matrix / Runout 206707E2/A


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs