Aspirina Infantil - El Reino De La Estupidez (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
corner ding

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Metadona Records,Beat Generation - Met.14, Beat.38
Format: LP
Country: Spain
Released: 2013


Puerta Cosmica.
Ciutat De Mallorca.
2013. With Booklet Silkscreened Cover

Track List:

A1. Inutil
A2. Es Tu Futuro
A3. Jekyll Y Hyde
A4. El Reino De La Stupidez
A5. Pistola De Los Rotos
A6. Cristal
A7. Desayuno
B1. Si Tropiezo
B2. Blues
B3. Violencia
B4. No Temo A Las Sirenas
B5. Six Pack (De Los 113)
B6. Gris
B7. La Ciudad
B8. Supervillano


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs