At The Gates - Slaughter Of The Soul (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Earache - MOSH143FDR
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: UK
Released: 2021-10-00


Recorded and mixed in Studio Fredman May - July 1995. 

Reissue : single sleeve with printed inner-sleeve. Sticker on front reads : "Full Dynamic Range - Pressed from original tapes"

Track List:

A1. Blinded By Fear
A2. Slaughter Of The Soul
A3. Cold
A4. Under A Serpent Sun
A5. Into The Dead Sky
B1. Suicide Nation
B2. World Of Lies
B3. Unto Others
B4. Nausea
B5. Need
B6. The Flames Of The End


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5055006514346
Matrix / Runout BE57715-01_B1JP Only The Dead Are Smiling
Matrix / Runout BE57715-01_A1JP Go!


Mixed At Studio Fredman
Recorded At Studio Fredman
Manufactured By Earache Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Earache Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Earache Records Ltd.
Mastered At Transfermation
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Music By [With Kind Assistance From] - Tomas Johansson (7)
Music By [With Kind Assistance From] - Lars Johansson
Music By - Martin Larsson (2)
Music By - Jonas Björler
Music By - At The Gates
Music By - Anders Björler
Mastered By - Noel Summerville
Lyrics By - Tomas Lindberg (2)
Lead Guitar - Anders Björler
Lacquer Cut By - Jörg Peters
Drums - Adrian Erlandsson
Co-producer - At The Gates
Bass - Jonas Björler
Artwork - Kristian Wåhlin
Music By [With Kind Assistance From] - Tomas Lindberg (2)
Producer - Fredrik Nordström
Rhythm Guitar - Martin Larsson (2)
Vocals - Tomas Lindberg (2)

Data provided by Discogs