Atrako - Contaminados (Cass) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Nice shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Atrako Self-released) - none
Format: Cass
Country: US
Released: 2016


Black shell cassette with adhesive label on A side. 
Printed double sided j-card. 

B1 to B8 previously released on [r6861682
B9 to B14 recorded live

Track List:

A1. No Es Tu Cuerpo
A2. Encapuchados
A3. Contaminados
A4. Vida Sagrada
A5. Outro...
. Bonus Trax: Full Length
B1. Intro / Sueños En Estático
B2. ¿Quien Controla?
B3. Tan Jodidos
B4. Miedo
B5. Tiempos De Guerra
B6. Perdida + No Prisiones
B7. Ke Pasa
B8. Madre / Outro
. Bonus Trax: Live
B9. Untitled
B10. Untitled
B11. Untitled
B12. Untitled
B13. Untitled
B14. Untitled


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs