Attak - Zombies (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new and unplayed

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Radiation Reissues - RRS53
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: Italy
Released: 2015


Recorded at Revolution Studios, Cheadle Hulme. 

© 1983 No Future

Track List:

A1. Daga I
A2. Daga II
A3. This Is The Time
A4. Play The Ace
A5. See You In Hell
A6. Big Brother
B1. Zombies
B2. Demon
B3. Trail Of Terror
B4. Face The Slayer
B5. Young And Proud
B6. Wild Thing


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Producer - Stewart Pickering
Guitar [Lead], Backing Vocals - Michael Woodacre
Engineer - Stewart Pickering
Drums - Lindsay McLennan (2)
Bass - Sean Chadwick
Artwork By [Front Cover] - Howard Oliver
Producer, Artwork By [Back Cover] - Attak
Vocals, Guitar - Gary Basnett
Written-By - Attak

Data provided by Discogs